Sunday, September 16, 2012

N.W.A | 100 Miles and Runnin

nwa american rappers - 100 miles and runnin

100 Miles and Runnin' is the title of an EP by hip hop group N.W.A, released in 1990 on Ruthless Records.
Prior to recording the EP, all five of the group members had signed a long-term contract with the Ruthless Records label. However, member and lead vocalist Ice Cube refused the contract's terms and consequently separated himself from the group.

Track listing
1-"100 Miles and Runnin'" 
2-"Just Don't Bite It" 
3-"Sa Prize, Pt. 2" 
4-"Real Niggaz" 

N.W.A. - 100 Miles And Runnin'

1 comment :

Copyright © 2014 under magazine Share on Blogger Template Free Download.